Welcome to Early Years Foundation Stage!

The EYFS team is made up of seven members of staff who all work very closely together in order to provide the very best start in school for your child. The EYFS team is led by Mrs Maycock.

Mrs Sherry and Mrs Cobbold are our Nursery teachers, supported by Mrs Grover. In Reception, Miss Whitehead and Mrs Maycock are supported by Mrs Brown and Mrs Moore.

We hope you will find us to be a very helpful and supportive team, who is committed to educating every child to their greatest potential. We have an open door policy and welcome you to come into school or contact us via email with any queries, problems or comments.

Please follow us on Twitter – @EyfsCRA


Mrs Sherry                    Mrs Cobbold                       Miss Whitehead                        Mrs Maycock                       Mrs Brown                    Mrs Moore;

About Us

Reading With Your Child