ChandlersRidge
Chandlers Ridge Academy
Header Image

Newsletters

NewslettersDownload
190719 eNewsletter - Friday 19th July 2019Download
190712 eNewsletter - Friday 12th July 2019Download
190705 eNewsletter - Friday 5th July 2019Download
190628 eNewsletter - Friday 28th June 2019Download
190621 eNewsletter - Friday 21st June 2019Download
190614 eNewsletter - Friday 14th June 2019Download
190606 eNewsletter - Friday 7th June 2019Download
190523 eNewsletter - Thursday 23rd May 2019Download
190517 eNewsletter - Friday 17th May 2019Download
190510 eNewsletter - Friday 10th May 2019Download
190503 eNewsletter - Friday 3rd May 2019Download
190426 eNewsletter - Friday 26th April 2019Download
190405 eNewsletter - Friday 5th April 2019Download
190329 eNewsletter - Friday 29th March 2019Download
190322 eNewsletter - Friday 22nd March 2019Download
190315 eNewsletter - Friday 15th March 2019Download
190308 eNewsletter - Friday 8th March 2019Download
190301 eNewsletter - Friday 1st March 2019Download
190215 eNewsletter - Friday 15th February 2019Download
190208 eNewsletter - Friday 8th February 2019Download
190201 eNewsletter - Friday 1st February 2019Download
190125 eNewsletter - Friday 25th JanuaryDownload
190118 eNewsletter - Friday 18th January 2019Download
190111 eNewsletter - Friday 11th January 2019Download
181221 eNewsletter Friday 21st DecemberDownload
181214 eNewsletter Friday 14th December 2018Download
181207 eNewsletter - Friday 7th DecemberDownload
181130 eNewsletter Friday 30th November 2018Download
181123 eNewsletter Friday 23rd November 2018Download
181116 eNewsletter Friday 16th November 2018Download
181109 eNewsletter Friday 9th NovemberDownload
181026 eNewsletter 26th October 2018Download

Contact Details

Chandlers Ridge, Nunthorpe, Middlesbrough, TS7 0JL

Vision Academy Learning Trust is a company limited by guarantee registered in England. Company Number: 10249712
Registered Office: Egglescliffe School, Urlay Nook Road, Eaglescliffe, Stockton-on-Tees, Cleveland, TS16 0LA

Vision Trust
© Chandlers Ridge Primary Academy
Website by iTCHYROBOT itchyrobotlogo